Accredited 84 Day Body Challenge Trainers

VIC

Wayne Abrahams
Location: Warragul
Email:jadafitness@dcsi.net.au
Mobile:0431 485 836

Anthony Leveque
Location: Lyndhurst
Email:Anthony@southeastpt.com.au
Mobile:0421 803 841

Sue Aidone
Location:East Hawthorn
Email:sue@fitas.com.au

Dean Shipley
Location: Goughs Bay
Email:dean@highcountrymaze.com.au
Mobile:0427 822 685

Jodi Dunell
Location:Ocean Grove
Email:jodimatt@aapt.net.au
Mobile:0416 266 607

Dianne Lee
Location:Hawthorn East
Email:di.lee24@gmail.com
Mobile:0402 834 837

Erica King
Location:Toorak
Email:ericak@dcadental.com.au

Tyson Folland
Location: Warragul
Email:marboy17@hotmail.com
Mobile:0407 054 507

Julie Dabadie
Location:St Albans
Email:uleski@optusnet.com.au
Mobile:0423 010 443

Paula Carroll
Location:Doncaster East
Email:paulamichele_6@yahoo.com

Maria Straussove
Location: St. Kilda East
Email:Mia.strauss83@gmail.com

Angie Qoriniyasi
Location: Deer Park
Email:angiefuimaono@yahoo.com.au
Mobile:0406 970 880

Winona Rogers
Location:Coburg North
Email:winonarogers@yahoo.com
Mobile:0417 952 774

Lori Scaturchio
Location: Wonga Park
Email:loriscaturchio@hotmail.com
Mobile:0413 675 778

Adelle Thompson
Location: Aspendale
Email:adelle.thompson@efm.net.au

Kate Morris
Location: Watsonia
Email:kate@slimforce.com.au

Shari Hanily
Email:shari_hanily@hotmail.com
Mobile:0400 647 450

Mark Kennedy
Location:Keilor East
Email:mrk2108@hotmail.com

Mark Stephen
Location:Avondale Heights
Email:markstephen@optusnet.com.au
Mobile:0400 048 186

Maria Ballesta
Location:St. Albans
Email:maximumbestraining@hotmail.com

Fiona Kay
Location:Whittlesea
Email:ianandfee@netspace.net.au

Helen Guy
Location:East Geelong
Email:hguy@southern-cross.org.au
Mobile:0423 781 643

Marny Mackay
Location:Cowes
Email:tuffnutpersonaltraining@hotmail.com

Teresa (Mary) O’Shannassy
Location:Southbank
Email:moshannassy@bigpond.com
Mobile:0401 691 232

Rachel McKinnon
Location:Strathmore
Email:rach101@tpg.com.au
Mobile:0421 638 224

Tim Santamaria
Location:Horsham
Email:tjsanta86@hotmail.com

Christa Rogers
Location:Horsham
Email:rodge1987@hotmail.com
Mobile:0407 885 265

Nicole Alexander
Location:Lara
Email:nicolealexander@awh.com.au
Mobile:0439 822 045

Jenny Whitehead
Location:Toorak
Email:jenny.w@bigpond.net.au
Mobile:0419 348 373

Matt Corney
Location:Beaconsfield Upper
Email:info.compoundfitness@gmail.com

Julian Phillip
Location:Chelsea
Email:julianphillip1968@yahoo.com.au
Mobile:0414 388 471

Sharon Waitzer
Location:Southbank
Email:sharonwaitzer@yahoo.com

NSW

Libby Wallace
Location:Tura Beach
Email:libby.wallace@hotmail.com
Mobile:0432 117 461

Julie Eager
Location:Thirroul
Email:blakejules@yahoo.com.au

Kerry Greenfield
Location:Keiraville
Email:patkeza@bigpond.net.au

QLD

Tammy Fritz
Location:Elimbah
Email:tamandshane@bigpond.com

Sharon Neish
Location: Burpengary East
Mobile: 0437 537 484

SA

Kelley Schulte
Location:Plympton, 5038
Mobile: 0410 345 236
Facebook: CORE Conditioning

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop